1	Tatsuyoshi	Nakamura	м	JPN	Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	Chuo University
2			M	JPN	Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	Chuo University
2	Tetsuo Kaito	Yamamoto Kajihara	M	JPN JPN	Men's Sprint, Men's Keirin	Chuo University Chuo University
4	Tatsuro	ARAKAWA	M	JPN	Men's Team Sprint, Men's Keirin	
5	Ryoki	HENZAN	M	JPN	,	Nippon Sport Science University
6	Konosuke	HATTORI	M	JPN	Men's Omnium, Men's Madison Men's Team Sprint, Men's Sprint	Nippon Sport Science University Nippon Sport Science University
7	Narumi	HASHIYA	M	JPN	Men's Team Sprint, Men's Keirin	Nippon Sport Science University
8	Yuma	MATSUOKA	M	JPN	Men's Omnium	Nippon Sport Science University
<u> </u>	Shota	KITAMURA	M	JPN	Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	
9 10	Takumi	ENDO	M	JPN	,	Nippon Sport Science University Nihon University
10	Ryuma	HENMI	M	JPN	Men's Team Sprint, Men's Sprint Men's Team Sprint, Men's Keirin	Nihon University
11	Kyosuke		M	JPN	Men's Team Sprint, Men's Sprint	Nihon University
	l'					
13	Shun	TAKAGI	M	JPN	Men's Team Sprint, Men's Keirin	Nihon University
14	Shun	TAKAHASHI	M	JPN	Men's Team Pursuit, Men's Madison	Nihon University
15	Katsuya		M	JPN	Men's Team Pursuit, Men's Omnium	Nihon University
16	Yuto	SHONO		JPN	Men's Team Pursuit, Men's Madison	Nihon University
17	Ken	SATO	M	JPN	Men's Team Pursuit, Men's Omnium	Nihon University
18	Yuta	Wakimoto	M	JPN	Men's Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
19	Yudai	Nitta	м	JPN	Men's Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
20	Tomohiro	Fukaya	M	JPN	Men's Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
21	Shinji	Nakano	м	JPN	Men's Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
22	Kento	Yamasaki	M	JPN	Men's Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
23	Коуи	Matsui	M	JPN	Men's Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
24	Yuta	Obara	M	JPN	Men's Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
25	Kyohei	Shinzan	M	JPN	Men's Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
26	Kohei	Terasaki	M	JPN	Men's Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
27	Taketo	Kikuchi	M	JPN	Men's Team Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
28	Yuki	Murata	M	JPN	Men's Team Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
29	Hitoshi	Arakawa	M	JPN	Men's Team Sprint, Men's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
30	Yuka	Kobayashi	F	JPN	Women's Sprint, Women's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
31	Riyu	Ohta	F	JPN	Women's Sprint, Women's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
32	Fuko	Umekawa	F	JPN	Women's Sprint, Women's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
33	Mina	Sato	F	JPN	Women's Sprint, Women's Keirin	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
38	Minori	Shimmura	M	JPN	Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
40	Koshin	Adachi	M	JPN	Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	High Performance Center of Japan Cycling
41	Eiya	Hashimoto	M	JPN	Men's Team Pursuit, Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	Bridgestone Cycling
42	Shunsuke	Imamura	M	JPN	Men's Team Pursuit, Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	Bridgestone Cycling
43	Kazushige	Kuboki	M	JPN	Men's Team Pursuit, Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	Bridgestone Cycling
44	Naoki 	Kojima	M	JPN	Men's Team Pursuit, Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	Bridgestone Cycling
45	Tetsuo	Yamamoto	M	JPN	Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	Bridgestone Cycling
46	Shoki	Kawano	M	JPN	Men's Omnium, Men's Madison	Bridgestone Cycling
47	Suguru	Tokuda	м	JPN	Men's Omnium	Bridgestone Cycling
48	Ryo	Chikatani	М	JPN	Men's Omnium	Bridgestone Cycling